Top Back to top

Society News


General Assembly Meeting

EBMT Board 2019
EBMT Board Members in EBMT 2019, Frankfurt, Germany

EBMT Members were able to attend the General Assembly Meeting on Tuesday March 26 for an update on the EBMT's main activities.

View the presentations.

New board and committee members

Harry Dolstra - EBMT Treasurer

Nina Worel - Donor Outcomes Committee Chair

Jürgen Kuball - Legal & Regulatory Affairs Chair

Nurses Group

Michelle Kenyon - NG President Elect

NG Scientific committee

Caroline Bompoint - Chair

Janet Baker - Member

Marijke Quaghebeur - Member

Sandra Schoenfeld – Member

Klara Kabatova-Maxova - Member

About the NG Scientific committee

NG Communication and Networking Committee

Diana Comerford – Member

About the NG Communication and Networking Committee


EBMT Annual Report 2018

Need help?

The personal data provided will be processed according to the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR 2016/679 ) and incorporated to a file property of EBMT which will be allocated in the EEA (European Economic Area) or in countries that are provided with the same level of protection for privacy such as countries that adhere to EU-US and Swiss-US Privacy Shield Frameworks.
Data Subjects have the right of access to his or her data and the right to rectification of any inaccurate or incomplete personal data. The Data Subject also has the right to withdraw consent, this wish will be respected, and the personal will no longer be made available. If the processing operation is unlawful the Data Subject has the right to request deletion of that data. Please write to