Top Back to top

Honorary Members

Honorary membership is awarded by the EBMT in recognition of outstanding contribution to the BMT field and/or the work of the EBMT. Honorary membership has also been awarded to founding members of the EBMT, past EBMT Presidents upon their retirement and key opinion leaders in the fields of bone marrow transplantation, cellular therapy and gene therapy.