Top Back to top

Organizing Committee & Contact Info

Local Organizing Committee

Rafael F. Duarte, Congress President
Anna Sureda, Scientific Chair
Isabel Salcedo, Local Nurses Co-Chair
Julia Ruiz, Local Nurses Co-Chair
Jorge Sierra
Ramón García-Sanz
Carlos Solano
Marta González-Vicent
Rafael de la Cámara
Cristina Díaz de Heredia
Sebastián Galeano
Gregorio Jaimovich
Alejandro Madrigal
Joaquín Martínez
José Mª Moraleda
Antonio Pérez-Martínez
Sergio Querol
Álvaro Urbano-Ispizua
 

Congress Advisory Group

Miguel Ángel Sanz
Christian Chabannon
Manuel Abecasis
Peter Bader
Pavel Jindra
Petr Sedlacek
Mahmoud Aljurf
Arnon Nagler
Alejandro Madrigal
Hermann Einsele

Contact Info

Below please find the contact emails specific to each of the following Annual Meeting subjects:

Annual Meeting Secretariat
secretariat@ebmt.org

Abstracts 
abstracts@ebmt.org

Registration
registration@ebmt.org

Accommodation
accommodation@ebmt.org

Sponsorship 
sponsorship@ebmt.org

Exhibition
exhibition@ebmt.org

Operations
operations@ebmt.org