Top Back to top

Organizing Committee & Contact Info

Local Organizing Committee

Pavel Jindra, Congress Co-President
Petr Sedláček, Congress Co-President
Edgar Faber, Scientific Chair
Klára Kabátová Maxová, Local Nurses Chair
Grzegorz Basak
Sebastian Giebel
Hildegard Greinix
Roman Hájek
Tomáš Kozák
Tomas Lion
Daniel Lysák
Jiří Mayer
Christina Peters
Luděk Raida
Jan Starý
Jan Styczynski
Jaroslav Štěrba
Marek Trněný
Jan Vydra
Pavel Žák

Congress Advisory Group

Miguel Ángel Sanz
Christian Chabannon
Manuel Abecasis
Peter Bader
Pavel Jindra
Petr Sedlacek
Mahmoud Aljurf
Arnon Nagler
Alejandro Madrigal
Hermann Einsele

Contact Info

Below please find the contact emails specific to each of the following Annual Meeting subjects:

Annual Meeting Secretariat
secretariat@ebmt.org

Abstracts 
abstracts@ebmt.org

Registration
registration@ebmt.org

Accommodation
accommodation@ebmt.org

Sponsorship 
sponsorship@ebmt.org

Exhibition
exhibition@ebmt.org

Operations
operations@ebmt.org