Top Back to top

Organizing Committee & Contact Info

Local Organizing Committee

Peter Bader, Congress Co-President
Thomas Klingebiel, Congress Co-President
Evelyn Ullrich, Scientific Chair
Gesine Bug, Local Organizing Committee Chair
Monika Beffart-Gaines, Local Nurse

Halvard Bönig
Brigitte Strahm
Roland Meisel
Nicolaus Kröger
Guido Kobbe
Eva-Maria Wagner
Claudia Rössig
Rupert Handgretinger
Martin Bornhäuser
Robert Zeiser
Hermann Einsele
Michael Albert
Peter Dreger

Contact Info

Below please find the contact emails specific to each of the following Annual Meeting subjects:

Annual Meeting Secretariat






Need help?

The personal data provided will be processed according to the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR 2016/679 ) and incorporated to a file property of EBMT which will be allocated in the EEA (European Economic Area) or in countries that are provided with the same level of protection for privacy such as countries that adhere to EU-US and Swiss-US Privacy Shield Frameworks.
Data Subjects have the right of access to his or her data and the right to rectification of any inaccurate or incomplete personal data. The Data Subject also has the right to withdraw consent, this wish will be respected, and the personal will no longer be made available. If the processing operation is unlawful the Data Subject has the right to request deletion of that data. Please write to