EBMT Annual report 2024



ScienceEducationPatient Care & Advocacy

Our SocietyOur Mission, Vision & ValuesEBMT Membership 2024Organisational Structure 2024Financial Highlights 2024EBMT Partners

Breadcrumb

1. Home

Entity Print

The EBMT has a governing body called the Board of Association and three sets of groups that channel the society's research aims and other activities: the Scientific Council & Working Parties, Committees, and Nurses Group,

Board of Association



Anna Sureda Executive Committee, EBMT PRESIDENT Spain



Raffaella Greco Executive Committee, EBMT SECRETARY Italy



Mette Hazenberg Executive Committee, EBMT TREASURER Netherlands



Fabio Ciceri SCIENTIFIC COUNCIL CHAIR WITH THE RESEARCH AND SCIENCES PORTFOLIO Italy



Donal McLornan SCIENTIFIC COUNCIL CO-CHAIR WITH THE RESEARCH AND SCIENCES PORTFOLIO United Kingdom



Antonio Risitano SCIENTIFIC COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE WITH THE REGISTRY PORTFOLIO Spain



Annalisa Ruggeri SCIENTIFIC COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE WITH THE EDUCATION PORTFOLIO Italy



Michelle Kenyon EBMT NURSES GROUP PRESIDENT United Kingdom



Hilda Mekelenkamp EBMT NURSES GROUP PRESIDENT-ELECT Netherlands



Anna Sureda Co-President of the 51st Annual Meeting of the EBMT Spain



Fabio Ciceri Co-President of the 51st Annual Meeting of the EBMT Italy

Scientific Council - Working Parties



Antonio Risitano SEVERE APLASTIC ANAEMIA WORKING PARTY CHAIR Italy



Tobias Alexander
AUTOIMMUNE DISEASES WORKING PARTY CHAIR

Germany



Fabio Ciceri Acute Leukaemia Working Party CHAIR Italy



Annalisa Ruggeri CELLULAR THERAPY & IMMUNOBIOLOGY WORKING PARTY CHAIR Italy



Dina Averbuch
INFECTIOUS DISEASES WORKING PARTY CHAIR
Israel



Bénédicte Neven INBORN ERRORS WORKING PARTY CHAIR France



Ali Bazarbachi LYMPHOMA WORKING PARTY CHAIR Lebanon



Krzysztof Kalwak PAEDIATRIC DISEASES WORKING PARTY CHAIR Poland



Donal McLornan CHRONIC MALIGNANCIES WORKING PARTY CHAIR United Kingdom



Zinaida Perić TRANSPLANT COMPLICATIONS WORKING PARTY CHAIR Croatia



Emanuele Angelucci HAEMOGLOBINOPATHIES WORKING PARTY CHAIR Italy

Committees



Jacques-Emmanuel Galimard STATISTICAL COMMITTEE CHAIR France



Nina Worel
DONOR OUTCOMES COMMITTEE CHAIR
Austria



Per Ljungman
REGISTRY COMMITTEE CHAIR

Sweden



Norbert Claude Gorin
GLOBAL COMMITTEE CHAIR
France
Ray Powles
NUCLEAR ACCIDENT COMMITTEE CHAIR
United Kingdom



Nick Duncan
PHARMACIST COMMITTEE CHAIR
United Kingdom
Natacha Bolaños
PATIENT ADVOCACY COMMITTEE CHAIR
Spain



Claire Horgan TRAINEE COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR United Kingdom



Nico Gagelmann TRAINEE COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR Germany



Jürgen Kuball Legal & Regulatory Affairs Committee Chair Netherlands



Ibrahim Yakoub-Agha PRACTICE HARMONISATION COMMITTEE CHAIR France



Silvia Montoto EQUALITY, DIVERSITY & INCLUSION (ED&I) COMMITTEE CHAIR United Kingdom



Lynn Manson JACIE COMMITTEE CHAIR United Kingdom

EBMT Staff

Print to PDF