Top Back to top

JACIE Accreditation Committee - New members


The JACIE Accreditation Committee works with the JACIE Office on reports and recommendations on applications and audits, spreading the accreditation experience among wider group of experts.

The Committee recently welcomed new members:

  • Charles Crawley – Clinical Adult Member and Collection
  • Harry Shouten – Clinical Adult
  • Bordon Victoria – Clinical Paediatric Member
  • Deborah Richardson – Collection Member and Clinical Adults
  • Julian Hering – Collection Member and Processing
  • Sandra Loaiza – Procesing Member
  • Anne Emmett – Quality Management Member