Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 
EBMT Units
 
BARCELONA
 

EBMT Executive Office

JACIE Accreditation Office

Edifici Dr. Frederic Duran i Jordà 
Passeig Taulat, 116
08005 Barcelona (Spain)

EBMT Executive Office
Tel: +34 93 453 8570
info@ebmt.org

JACIE Accreditation Office
Tel: +34 93 453 8570
jacie@ebmt.org

Website: www.jacie.org

 

 LONDON
 

EBMT Central Registry Office

Postal address:
4th Floor
Tabard House
Guy’s Hospital
Great Maze Pond
London SE1 9RT
United Kingdom
 
Courier/visitor address:
4th Floor
Tabard House
Talbot Yard
London SE1 1YP
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 207 188 8408
Fax: +44 207 188 8411
registryhelpdesk@ebmt.org

 

LEIDEN


EBMT Data Office

EBMT Clinical Trials Office

Rijnsburgerweg 10
2333 AA Leiden
The Netherlands

EBMT Study Office
Tel: +31 (0) 71 526 4746
Fax: +49 71 149 008 723
EBMTDOLeiden@lumc.nl

EBMT Clinical Trials Office

Tel: +31 (0)71 526 5005

 

Please note that the members of
the EBMT Statistical Unit are based
in different offices

PARIS
 

EBMT Data Office / CEREST-TC

 

Hôpital Saint Antoine
184, rue du Faubourg Saint Antoine
75571 Paris Cedex 12
France

Tel:  +33 1 71 97 04 85
Fax: +33 1 71 97 04 88 

EBMT Executive Office

Executive Director
Andreu Gusi
andreu.gusi@ebmt.org
Office:​ Barcelona
Tel:​ +34 93 453 8570



EBMT Executive Assistant​
Lissa Perteghella
lissa.perteghella@ebmt.org
Office:​ Barcelona
Tel:​ +34 93 453 8570
Communication Coordinator​
Mélanie Chaboissier
melanie.chaboissier@ebmt.org
Office:​ Barcelona
Tel:​ +34 93 453 8570
Scientific Events Coordinator
Alanna Mueller
alanna.mueller@ebmt.org
Office:​ Barcelona
Tel:​ +34 93 453 8570


Membership Coordinator
Herrero Hoces Marta
membership@ebmt.org
Office:​ Barcelona
Tel:​ +34 93 453 8570




Education and Events Manager
Irati Tomas
irati.tomas@ebmt.org
Office:​ Barcelona
Tel:​ +34 93 453 8570

Education and Events Coordinator
Bora Çelikel
bora.celikel@ebmt.org
Office: Barcelona
Tel:​ +34 93 453 8570
Education and Events Coordinator

Lia Vazquez
lia.vazquez@ebmt.org
Office: Barcelona
Tel:​ +34 93 453 8570


Accounting Coordinator​
Liesbeth Hoekstra
liesbeth.hoekstra@ebmt.org
Office:​ Leiden
Tel:​ +31 71 526 1444




Finance Controller
Bas Natkiel
payments@ebmt.org
Office:​ Leiden
Tel:​ +31 71 526 6724
Finance Assistant
Öztürk Seppie
payments@ebmt.org
Office:​ Leiden
    

JACIE Accreditation Office




Executive Officer
Eoin McGrath
eoin.mcgrath@ebmt.org
Office: Barcelona
Tel: +34 93 453 8570 














































Accreditations Coordinator
Iris Bargalló Arraut
iris.bargallo@ebmt.org
Office: Barcelona
Tel: +34 93 453 8570













































Accreditations Coordinator
Raquel Espada
raquel.espada@ebmt.org
Office: Barcelona
Tel: +34 93 453 8570













































Accreditations Coordinator



Eva Controle
eva.controle@ebmt.org
Office: Barcelona
Tel: +34 93 453 8570


HR (Volunteers) Coordinator
​Áurea Villar
aurea.villar@ebmt.org
Office: Barcelona
Tel: +34 93 453 8570

   

EBMT Central Registry Office

2020 Project Manager​
Nigel Brook
Nigel.brook@ebmt.org
Office: London
Tel: +44 20188 7188 Ext: 52693

Carmen Ruiz.gif Head of Registry
Carmen Ruiz de Elvira
carmen.ruiz@ebmt.org
Office: London
Tel: +44 207 188 8408
Shelley Hewerdine.gif Data Management Coordinator
Shelley Hewerdine
shelley.hewerdine@ebmt.org
Office: London
Tel: +44 207 188 8408























Khrystyna Valkiv.gif Data Manager
Khrystyna Valkiv
khrystyna.valkiv@ebmt.org
Office: London
Tel: +44 207 188 8408























Data Manager
Lucas Stolarczyk
lucas.stolarczyk@ebmt.org
Office: London
Tel: +44 207 188 8408
Registry Helpdesk Coordinator
Asterios Kasmiris
asterios.kasmiris@ebmt.org
Office: London
Tel: +44 207 188 8408   























Jude Aben.gif Business Support Manager
Jude Aben
jude.aben@ebmt.org
Office: London
Tel: +44 207 188 8408























Information Analyst
Richard Gumbs
richard.gumbs@ebmt.org
Office: London
Tel: +44 207 188 8408























Information Analyst
Babatunde Oyenuga
babatunde.oyenuga@ebmt.org
Office: London
Tel: +44 207 188 8408























 


EBMT Prospective Clinical Studies Office





Clinical Studies Operations Manager
Marianne Mol
marianne.mol@ebmt.org
Office: Leiden
Tel: +31 (0)71 526 5005


Clinical Trials Coordinator
Alain Barrois
alain.barrois@ebmt.org
Office: Leiden
Tel: +31 (0)71 526 5005






















Clinical Trials Coordinator
Marleen van Os
marleen.van_os_fransen@ebmt.org
Office: Leiden


​​Clinical Trials Coordinator
Dilyana Georgieva
D.Georgieva@lumc.nl
Office: Leiden​





​Clinical Trial Coordinator​
Janette Symons
janette.symons@ebmt.org
Office: Leiden
Tel: + 31 715261183

Junior Clinical Trials Coordinator
Sofie Terwel
S.R.Terwel@lumc.nl
Office: Leiden




















Annelies Kleijne.gif Data Manager Clinical Trials
Annelies Kleijne
a.kleijne@lumc.nl
Office: Leiden
Tel: +31 (0) 71 526 5005




















 

EBMT Data Office

  
Anja van Biezen.gif











Data Office Operations Manager
Anja van Biezen
clwpebmt@lumc.nl
j.h.van.biezen@lumc.nl
Office: Leiden
Tel: +31 (0) 71 526 4746
Emmanuelle Polge.gif











Data Office Operations Manager
Emmanuelle Polge
emmanuelle.polge@upmc.fr
Office: Paris
Tel: +33 1 71 97 04 85














CMWP & CQWP Data Manager
Anja Henseler
A.Henseler@lumc.nl
clwpebmt@lumc.nl
CQWPebmt@lumc.nl
Office: Leiden
Tel: +31 (0) 71 526 4746












CQWP, CTIWP & CALM Study Coordinator
Steffie van der Werf
S.M.van_der_Werf@lumc.nl
Office: Leiden
Tel: +31 (0) 71 526 4746
Jennifer Hoek.gif











IDWP, IEWP, CMWP Study Coordinator
Jennifer Hoek
J.D.C.Hoek@lumc.nl
Office: Leiden
Tel: +31 (0) 71 526 5668












CMWP Junior Data Manager
Henric-Jan Blok
H.J.P.Blok@lumc.nl
Office: Leiden













​CMWP Junior Data Manager
Linda Koster
L.Koster@lumc.nl
Office: Leiden


Junior Data Manager
Nina Knelange
S.B.M.Knelange@lumc.nl
Office: Leiden
Tel: +31 71 526 1513


​Junior Data manager (for the beta-thal
study BlueBirdBio)
Sheree Hazelaar
S.Hazelaar@Lumc.nl
Office: Leiden












​CALM Study Coordinator
Paul Bosman
P.V.Bosman@lumc.nl
Office: Leiden
Tel: +31 (0) 71 526 4746












SAAWP Study Coordinator
Cora Knol-Bout
J.P.Knol-Bout@lumc.nl
Office: Leiden
Hervé Finel.gif











LWP Study Coordinator
Hervé Finel
herve.finel@upmc.fr
Office: Paris 
Tel: +33 1 70 64 24 08


LWP Study Coordinator
Irma Khvedelidze
irma.khvedelidze@upmc.fr
Office: Paris
Tel: +33 1 70 64 24 13













ALWP Study coordinator
Audrey Mailhol
audrey.mailhol@upmc.fr
Office: Paris
Tel: +33 1 70 64 24 14
Manuela Badoglio.gif











ADWP & STWP Study coordinator
Manuela Badoglio
manuela.badoglio@upmc.fr
Office: Paris
Tel: +33 1 70 64 24 16












PDWP Study coordinator
Arnaud Dalissier
arnaud.dalissier@upmc.fr
Office: Paris
Tel: +33 1 70 64 24 10












ALWP & PDWP Data Manager
Eva Penisson
eva.penisson@upmc.fr
Office: Paris
Tel: +33 1 70 64 24 09


​​​Alenca Harrington
CQLWP Study Coordinator
alenca.harrington@upmc.fr
Office: Paris













Veno-Oclusive Disease Registry Study Coordinator
Jessica Lemaitre
jessica.lemaitre@upmc.fr
Office: Paris
Tel: +33 1 70 64 24 15












ALWP Study Coordinator
Mohamed Houhou
mohamed.houhou@upmc.fr
Office: Paris
Tel: +33 1 70 64 24 07

 

ALWP Data Manager & VOD project
Mohamed Kimouche
Mohamed.kimouche@ebmt.org
Office: Paris
Tel: +33 1 70 64 24 07
  
 

EBMT Statistical Unit

Myriam Labopin.gif







Senior Statistician
Myriam Labopin
myriam.labopin@upmc.fr
Office: Paris
Tel: +33 1 71 97 04 89








Senior Statistician
Simona Iacobelli
simona.iacobelli@ebmt.org
Office: Leiden (based in Rome University Tor Vergata)
Tel: +39 06 7259 6032
Ariane Boumendil.gif







Statistician
Ariane Boumendil
boumendil.ebmt@gmail.com
Office: Paris
Tel: +33 1 71 97 04 89








Statistician
Eric Beohou
eric.beohou@upmc.fr
Office: Paris
Tel: +33 1 71 97 04 89
 

Statistician
Gloria Tridello
gloria.tridello@ospedaleuniverona.it
Office: Leiden




Statistician
Dirk-Jan Eikema
d.a.eikema@lumc.nl
Office: Leiden
Tel: +31 71 526 9747
 




 
 

 News

 
15/11/2017
November 2017 | Vol. 59 - Issue 5 ... Read more >>
18/10/2017
​vaccinations and CMV/HHV6 infections post-HSCT​... Read more >>
17/05/2017
The EBMT implements Elsevier’s MACRO platform to upgrade patient registry.... Read more >>
10/05/2016
​More than 60 EBMT centres have already started entering their related donor data. We want to invite... Read more >>
 

 Events

 
Bookmark and Share